Contact

Isabella Dybek

CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

Tel.: +49 5303/5082324

Fax: + 49 5303/5082326

isabella.dybek@ptelectronics.de

 

Darius Dybek

CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

Tel.: +49 5303/5082324

Fax: +49 5303/5082326

darius.dybek@ptelectronics.de

 

Thomas Dybek

Management

Tel.: +49 5303/5082325

Fax: +49 5303/5082326

thomas.dybek@ptelectronics.de

 

Svetlana Boras

Sales Director

Tel.: +49 5303/5082324

Fax: +49 5303/5082326

svetlana.boras@ptelectronics.de

 

Janice Goltz

Director Customs & Export

Tel.: +49 5303/5082324

Fax: +49 5303/5082326

Janice.goltz@ptelectronics.de

 

Sergei Grogol

Field Sales Engineer Ukraine

Tel.: +49 5303/5082324

Fax: +49 5303/5082326

sergei.grogol@ptelectronics.de

 

Maksim Gromov

Representative PT GmbH in Russia

Tel.: +7967349-2845

Fax: +49 5303/5082326

maksim.gromov@ptelectronics.de